TTB Radio January 2010

Erik Truffaz – Scody Part 1 & 2 (Blue Note)
Cold Blood – Baby I Love You (Reprise)
Cornell Campbell – Be Thankful (Radikal Roots Re-Edit) (Roots Radics)
202 Machine – Only (Carrere)
KZA – Open Up (Endless Flight)
U.B.’s – The Wrap (Electric Souls)
It’s A Small World Disco – Cry (LTJ Rework Edit) (It’s A Small World Disco)
Filipsson & Lindblad – Another Plan (New Life)
Pleasure – Sending My Love (RCA Victor)
Duff Disco – Return of the Duff (Dub) (Duff Disco)
ORS – Body To Body Boogie (Salsoul)
Front Page – Love Insurance (Panorama Records)
Mr. Fingers – What About This Love (Dub) (Alleviated)
House of House – Rushing To Paradise (DJ Harvey Streets Remix) (House of House)
Radio Slave – Dedication (RKDS)
Vakula – Half (Quintessentials)
Focus – Marvin is One (Versatile)
The Adventures of Daniel Lite – I Want Your Love (Go! Beat)
Blake Baxter – Our Luv (Decks Classix)
Levon Vincent – Double Jointed Sex Freak (Novel Sound)
Bjork – The Dull Flame Of Desire (Modeselektor Remix) (One Little Indian)
Flashnap – Sulunada (Beyond)
Ike – Diskadenz (Philpot)
Komatos – Hot 4 U (Saber)
Aroy Dee – Tears (M>O>S Recordings)
Brotherhood- Memorial Smith (Kann Records)
Chantay Savage – If You Believe (E-Smoove Mix) (ID Records)

iTunes Link
Direct Link